Search This Blog

Thursday, March 18, 2010

Einstein Bagels

Since bagels are so delicious, it is important to know which are vegan.  I e-mailed Einstein to ask about theirs and here is the result:  
I am wondering which of your menu items are vegan (no animal products
including butter, eggs, milk, etc).
Thank you

And their response:  

Thank you for your recent email.  Unfortunately, our products are not
considered in the Vegan status.  Thank you for taking the time to
contact us and I hope you have a great day!
Renee' DeHerrera
Customer Service | Einstein Noah Restaurant Group, Inc.
Direct Line | 303 | 568 | 8106
1 | 800 | Bagel Me
Email ~

Verdict:  nothing vegan

No comments:

Post a Comment